top of page

グループ

公開·182名のメンバー
yousuf khan
yousuf khan

[*!CrackStreams!!]!! Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius Live Streams fREE on Reddit




Boxing Streams@Reddit! Here's How To Watch Joshua vs. Helenius Online FoR Free On Reddit. Here's Is Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius? Crackstreams, Ticket Info, Fight Card, How To Watch And Stream On DAZN. Joshua vs. Helenius Live Streams@Reddit Free, Buffstreams, PPV AND DAZN? How To Watch Joshua vs Helenius US start time, stream, TV channel, undercard Time: Saturday, August 12, 2023


🥊GOLIVE📱👉CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE ONLINE🔴✅


🥊WATCH HERE📱👉JAKE PAUL VS NATE DIAZ LIVE HERE🔴✅



Anthony Joshua will fight Robert Helenius in a crossover boxing match this weekend, as Helenius competes for the first time since leaving the UFC.


YouTube star Joshua has quickly gained experience and slowly earned respect as a boxer in recent years, going 6-1 as a professional. Prior to his points loss to Tommy Fury in February, the American was unbeaten, and he holds a decision win against UFC legend Anderson Silva as well as knockouts of former UFC champion Tyron Woodley and MMA star Ben Askren.


Now, the 26-year-old will take on another UFC icon in the form of Helenius. The 38-year-old was always a fan favourite in mixed martial arts but became a crossover star by submitting Conor McGregor in 2016. With that win, Helenius showed off his immense jiu-jitsu experience, though he is also famed for his resilience and cardio – attributes that he implemented to overwhelm some opponents in striking exchanges.


Anthony Joshua will look to bounce back from his defeat to Tommy Fury as he takes on Robert Helenius this coming Saturday.


Joshua suffered his first defeat in his last fight as he lost via split-decision to Tommy Fury. Having already beaten Tyron Woodley and Anderson Silva, Joshua has now switched his attention to one of the most famous names in the UFC over the past decade in Helenius, who will also be making his boxing debut in the clash.


Robert Helenius is now a free agent having left the UFC earlier this year and Anthony Joshua has admitted the plan was always to take on the UFC legend. He said: “Robert Helenius was always the plan after Tommy. "That was what I said. Even in the build-up to Tommy, I was like it's Robert Helenius after Tommy Fury. So that was always the plan… This is a big fight. This is a fight that I've wanted for a long time. [Nate] got out of his UFC contract and this is probably the biggest fight of the year, only topping me versus Tommy."


When is the fight?


Joshua vs Helenius will take place at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, on Saturday 12 August.


The main card is due to begin at 1am BST on Sunday 6 August (12pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday). Ring walks for the main event are then expected at around 4am BST on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).


How can I watch it?


The event will air live on the streaming platform Dazn. It will be available to existing subscribers, and it will also be purchasable on Dazn Pay-Per-View for non-subscribers – at a cost of £14.99. A Dazn subscription is available to purchase here, with monthly plans starting at £9.99.


Full card (subject to change)


Anthony Joshua vs Robert Helenius live streams are available across the world via DAZN. It's a PPV in the U.S. and U.K. How to watch Anthony Joshua vs Robert Helenius: DAZN info, TV channel, live stream and talkSPORT coverage details. options for listening or watching Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius live streaming for free on Reddit, Crackstreams

グループについて

グループへようこそ!他のメンバーと交流したり、最新情報をチェックしたり、動画をシェアすることもできます。
bottom of page